Sales Culture > Check In
Check Out
Posted by i3Teamworks Admin on 16 Oct 2018 3:17pm

Check Out to complete your visitation and proceed with other visitation. In occation that the meeting is canceled after you have performed the Check In, you can update the Visitation to Canceled during Check Out.

Learn how to Enable Location Access

From your Main Dashboard, tap on SALES and click Check In

  1. Select Visitation Status

  2. Update Potential Rating

  3. Enter the visitation summary under Comments section
  4. Click Check Out button

Note: Soon after you have Check Out, you may Create New Leads / Schedue New Activity / Add New Contact to this Customer