Office Culture > Documents
Edit & Delete Folder
Posted by i3Teamworks Admin on 14 Mar 2018 3:47pm

If you do not create any Sub Folder, all document will be consolidate into a default folder called "Main" folder. Main folder is not editable.

Only the owner of documents shall Delete the document.

 

Edit/Delete Folder by Creator

Click on Edit icon to rename the folder name or Delete icon to remove the folder permanently.

Kindly take note that, only "empty" folder shall be deleted.

 

Deleting Folder with Documents

In condition whereby the folder contain few documents, you may choose to

  • Delete the document one-by-one by clicking on "Delete" button, OR
  • Click on "Empty Folder" before proceed to delete the folder.