Common Data > General Settings
After you have activated the i3T Account, as a Super Admin the first thing you need to set is the Company Profile, follow by Adding Company, Adding Department and Adding User. On your first login, ...
1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Go to General tab   Super Admin to set the General Information about the Organization. The information will be us...
1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Click on 3. To add more companies, click Register your other Companies/Subsidiaries to start using i3TW platform. ...
1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting 2. Click on and click  3. Enter the Department Name Note: Default Milestone & Default KPI Milestone is Optional. Y...
1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Go to  and click Below detais is important and should not be left empty Full Name - Will be used in Human Reso...
After you have created the User Account, you may send the Login & Password to the User. Follow below steps. Note: System will generate a New Password and send to user's Email address.  1....
1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Go to . Search User profile 3. Choose the User Account and click on Edit button 4. Set the Status to Inactive and Sa...
Before you set the User to status Resign you must first, Process 1: Suspend User Account 1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Go to 3. Select User with sta...
Before you Delete the User Account please follow below steps Step 1: Suspend User Account Step 2: Change User status to Resign Step 3 as below 1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and...
Below steps is for Super Admin or Admin to manage user's Device from the General Settings, while user can manage their own device from "My Profile". 1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  ...
As a Super Admin, you can customize the Menu display for all Users. 1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Tap on 3. To hide the module/menu, unchecked the s...
This allows managers to set the threshold whereby certain functions are inaccessible to users if work status isn’t updated. The system will only become fully operational again after all pendin...
There are few modules which require a "special" authorization to access. To do that, follow below steps. 1. From Main Dashboard go to Common Data  and select Setting  2. Go to 3. Clic...
Most popular articles
Newest articles