Common Data > Customer
Delete Customer
Posted by i3Teamworks Admin on 12 Dec 2018 10:17am

To delete the Customer, just simply update the Customer status to DELETE. Follow below steps:

1. From your Main Dashboard, go to Common Data and click on Customer

2. Click on Customer tab 

3. Search Customer Name

4. From Customer listing Tabke, click on "View" link (on your right hand side)

5. New Window will pop-up to display Customer Information. Click on  button

6. Change the Customer Status to "Delete". Then Click on SAVE button