Common Data > Customer
Merge Customer
Posted by i3Teamworks Admin on 5 Oct 2018 5:08pm

Merging 2 Customers allows you to combine 2 profiles and all information into single Customer profile.

Manager Level and above is authorize to merge the Customer. 

Note: This is not a reversable process

Example: Merge Zaifah Bakery with Asma Bakery and you want to maintain Asma Bakery.

1. From your Main Dashboard, go to Common Data and click on Customer

2. Click on Customer tab 

3. Search the Customer that you would like to eliminate and click View

4. At Customer Detail page click

5. Search the Main Customer which you want to maintain and click Merge button

       

6. Read the details in confirmation page and proceed to click Confirm button  if you agreed